Free Track Alert: White Lies – Getting Even

White Lies

white lies getting evenIt’s true! White Lies are back with a new album. Their third album is called Big TV and will be released on August 12th through Fiction Records.

The track listing is as follows:

01    Big TV
02    There Goes Our Love Again
03    Space i
04    First Time Caller
05    Mother Tongue
06    Getting Even
07    Change
08    Be Your Man
09    Space ii
10    Tricky To Love
11    Heaven Wait
12    Goldmine

The album will be preceded with the single There Goes Our Love Again on the 5th of August but to whet your appetite they have made an album track Getting Even available for free download.

Listen and Download Getting Even here:


Like what you hear? Don't like what you hear? .... tell us... here:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Popped Music Logo by…

    Ian Caulkett
    If you like our logo then check out Ian's site here:

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Also please do sign up to our personalised mailing list:

    Join 9,521 other followers

  • About Popped Music

    Popped Music has been going since Feb 2010.

    All articles written by Elena Katrina unless otherwise stated.

    I'm very happy if you love what I've done enough or love the bands I've written about and want to share - go for it, but please be blog friendly and share the link or hit the reblog button. Thank you.

%d bloggers like this: