Just Watch: Bear’s Den – Greenwoods Bethlehem (Live)

Bear’s Den

Words: Elena Katrina

Bear’s Den are no longer one of my new bands that no one knows about and while a part of me is seriously made up that they’ve done so well, there will always be a little bit of me that dislikes having to share them with so many people. I’ve seen them play to a handful of people to having a lump in my throat as hundreds of people sing along.

This video for Greenwoods Bethlehem shows off how well their sound translates to a live performance and why it’s such a special thing to witness. Even watching the massive crowds in this video makes me excited to see them play live again. If you’re liking what you’re seeing/hearing I highly recommend grabbing yourself a ticket for this tour where/while you can!

LIVE

Sun 19 Mar – Dublin, Academy SOLD OUT
Mon 20 Mar – Belfast, Limelight 1 SOLD OUT
Wed 22 Mar – Exeter, Lemon Grove SOLD OUT
Thu 23 Mar – Oxford, O2 Academy SOLD OUT
Fri 24 Mar – Cardiff, Tramshed SOLD OUT
Sun 26 Mar – Sheffield, Leadmill
Mon 27 Mar – Newcastle, Riverside SOLD OUT
Wed 29 Mar – Glasgow, O2 Academy
Thu 30 Mar – Manchester, O2 Apollo
Fri 31 Mar – Nottingham, Rock City
Sun 2 Apr – Leeds, O2 Academy
Mon 3 Apr – Southampton, O2 Guildhall
Wed 5 Apr – London, Hammersmith Eventim Apollo
Tue 11 Apr – Tilburg, 013, Netherlands
Wed 12 Apr – Antwerp, Trix, Belgium SOLD OUT
Thu 13 Apr – Ghent, Vooruit, Belgium SOLD OUT

 

Find Bear’s Den on Facebook

Watch the video for Greenwoods Bethlehem (Live) here:

Advertisements

Like what you hear? Don't like what you hear? .... tell us... here:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

  • Popped Music Logo by…

    Ian Caulkett
    If you like our logo then check out Ian's site here: http://cargocollective.com/iancaulkett

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Also please do sign up to our personalised mailing list: http://eepurl.com/bejgpX

    Join 7,290 other followers

  • About Popped Music

    Popped Music has been going since Feb 2010.

    All articles written by Elena Katrina unless otherwise stated.

    I'm very happy if you love what I've done enough or love the bands I've written about and want to share - go for it, but please be blog friendly and share the link or hit the reblog button. Thank you.

%d bloggers like this: