Introducing: Raquels

Raquels Reece Baker -Vocals & guitar,  Stuart Mount – Bass & Vocals, James Gonzalves – Guitar & Vocals and Zak Ballinger – Drums are the four components to Basildon bassed band Raquels.  As yet they have not released anything but came to our attention and they seem like worthy of it too. Having already played … Continue reading

  • Popped Music Logo by…

    Ian Caulkett
    If you like our logo then check out Ian's site here:

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Also please do sign up to our personalised mailing list:

    Join 9,471 other followers

  • About Popped Music

    Popped Music has been going since Feb 2010.

    All articles written by Elena Katrina unless otherwise stated.

    I'm very happy if you love what I've done enough or love the bands I've written about and want to share - go for it, but please be blog friendly and share the link or hit the reblog button. Thank you.