Introducing: The Wild Mercury Sound

Miss Frost The Wild Mercury Sound are all four young lads from London. Their names are Ashley Cooper (Drums), Benji Compston (Vocals, Guitar), Johnny Lillis (Guitar) and Jonny Allan  (Bass). With none of the members yet to hit their twenties the band are young and considerably talented, proving that age really isn’t as important as … Continue reading

  • Popped Music Logo by…

    Ian Caulkett
    If you like our logo then check out Ian's site here:

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Also please do sign up to our personalised mailing list:

    Join 9,470 other followers

  • About Popped Music

    Popped Music has been going since Feb 2010.

    All articles written by Elena Katrina unless otherwise stated.

    I'm very happy if you love what I've done enough or love the bands I've written about and want to share - go for it, but please be blog friendly and share the link or hit the reblog button. Thank you.